You are not logged in.

E-business innovation and change management

2004, E-business innovation and change management. Edited by Singh, Mohini and Waddell, Dianne, Idea Group, Hershey, Pa..

Attached Files
Name Description MIMEType Size Downloads

Title E-business innovation and change management
Editor(s) Singh, Mohini
Waddell, Dianne
Publication date 2004
Total pages ix, 283 p.
Publisher Idea Group
Place of Publication Hershey, Pa.
Keyword(s) Electronic commerce -- Management
Organizational effectiveness
e-business
e-commerce
actor-network theory
change management
relationship marketing
virtual organizations
Notes Table of Contents Chapter One Innovation and Change Management by Mohini Singh mohini.singh@rmit.edu.au
2. Chapter Two Leadership in an e-Business Environment by Di Waddell d.waddell@ecu.edu.au
3. Chapter Three Executive Judgement and the eBusiness Advantage: Implications from IT Strategic Change by Valerie baker, Tim Coltman and Joan Cooper Tim_Coltman@uow.edu.au, Valerie_baker@oow.edu.au, joan_cooper@uow.edu.au
4. Chapter Four A Change Management Framework for E-Business Solutions by Sushil K. Sharma ssharma@bsu.edu
5. Chapter Five Building Effective Online Relationshios by Byron Keating, Robert Rugimbana and Ali Quazi Byron.Keating@newcastle.edu.au
6. Chapter Six E-Partnerships and Virtual Organisations: Issues and Options by Fang Zhao fang.zhao@rmit.edu.au
7. Chapter Seven A B2E Solution: Change Management Perspectives by Paul Hawking, Susan Foster and Andrew Stein paul.hawking@vu.edu.au, andrew.stein@vu.edu.au, susan.foster@infotech.monash.edu.au
8. Chapter Eight Using Actor-Network Theory to Identify Factors Affecting the Adoption of E- Commerce in SMEs by Arthur Tatnall and Stephen Burgess Stephen.burgess@vu.edu.au, arthur.tatnall@vu.edu.au
9. Chapter Nine Application of Mobile Technologies in the Business Environment by Nabeel Al-Qirim nabeel.alqirim@aut.ac.nz
10. Chapter Ten The Evolution of Technology at Dakin Farms by Pauline Ratnasingam p_ratnasingam@hotmail.co
ISBN 1591402131
9781591402138
Language eng
Field of Research 150312 Organisational Planning and Management
HERDC Research category A7 Edited book
Copyright notice ©2004, Idea Group Publishing
Persistent URL http://hdl.handle.net/10536/DRO/DU:30010296

Document type: Book
Collection: School of Management and Marketing
Connect to link resolver
 
Unless expressly stated otherwise, the copyright for items in DRO is owned by the author, with all rights reserved.

Versions
Version Filter Type
Citation counts: TR Web of Science Citation Count  Cited 0 times in TR Web of Science
Scopus Citation Count Cited 0 times in Scopus
Google Scholar Search Google Scholar
Access Statistics: 615 Abstract Views, 0 File Downloads  -  Detailed Statistics
Created: Tue, 21 Oct 2008, 08:00:52 EST

Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure that permission has been obtained for items included in DRO. If you believe that your rights have been infringed by this repository, please contact drosupport@deakin.edu.au.